Bookmark and Share Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Witness for Peace National Staff

Amber Collazo
Operations Manager

amber@witnessforpeace.org

Ken Crowley
National Delegations Organizer
ken@witnessforpeace.org

Jess Hunter-Bowman
Associate Director
jess@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace International Teams

 Mexico  Nicaragua  Colombia
mexico@witnessforpeace.org nicaragua@witnessforpeace.org colombia@witnessforpeace.org
Margaret Ervin
Cyndi Malasky Margaret Boehme
Miriam Taylor Alexa Malishchak Julia Duranti

Elizabeth Perkins Natalie Southwick






Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Ron Garcia-Fogarty
Southeast:  NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL

wfpse@witnessforpeace.org

Susan Letendre
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org



Elise Roberts
Upper Midwest:  ND, SD, MN, WI, IA
wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

For Southwest, Northwest, Rocky Mountain, Mid Atlantic, and Great Lakes regions:
witness@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Headquarters

1616 P Street NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20036

Note: This is a new address as of May 2014.

Phone: 202-547-6112 
Fax:      202-536-4708


twitter-iconFaceBook-iconblogspot_iconYoutube-icon