Bookmark and Share Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Witness for Peace National Staff

Ken Crowley
National Delegations Organizer

Witness for Peace International Teams

 Mexico  Nicaragua  Colombia
Margaret Ervin

Alexa Malishchak Julia Duranti

Natalie Southwick

Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Ron Garcia-Fogarty
Southeast:  NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL

Susan Letendre
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI

Elise Roberts
Upper Midwest:  ND, SD, MN, WI, IA

For Southwest, Northwest, Rocky Mountain, Mid Atlantic, and Great Lakes regions:

Witness for Peace Headquarters

1616 P Street NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20036

Note: This is a new address as of May 2014.

Phone: 202-547-6112