Bookmark and Share Home   »  About Us  »  Staff

Witness for Peace National Staff

Dana Brown
Executive Director
dana@witnessforpeace.org

Amber Collazo
Operations Manager

amber@witnessforpeace.org

Ken Crowley
National Delegations Organizer
ken@witnessforpeace.org

Sharon Hostetler
International Programs Director
hostetler@witnessforpeace.org

Jess Hunter-Bowman
Associate Director
jess@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace International Teams

 Mexico  Nicaragua  Colombia
mexico@witnessforpeace.org nicaragua@witnessforpeace.org colombia@witnessforpeace.org
Margaret Ervin
Brooke Denmark Margaret Boehme
Lariza Garzon
Cyndi Malasky Nikki Drake
Miriam Taylor
Alexa Malishchak
Julia Duranti

Elizabeth Perkins Natalie Southwick

Ileana Valle

Witness for Peace Regional Offices

Gail Phares, Emily Zucchino, Kristen Wassil
Southeast:  NC, SC, WV, VA, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA, AR, LA, FL

wfpse@witnessforpeace.org

Amy Truax
Pacific Northwest:  WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
wfpnw@witnessforpeace.org


Susan Letendre
New England: VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, RI
wfpne@witnessforpeace.org

Elise Roberts
Upper Midwest:  ND, SD, MN, WI, IA
wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org

For Southwest, Rocky Mountain, Mid Atlantic, and Great Lakes regions:
witness@witnessforpeace.org

Witness for Peace Headquarters

3628 12th St NE
1st Floor
Washington, DC 20017

Phone: 202-547-6112 
Fax:      202-536-4708


twitter-iconFaceBook-iconblogspot_iconYoutube-icon