Bookmark and Share Home

Witness for Peace Delegations

Join Witness for Peace on a life-changing trip to Latin America! 

You can search our open delegations below.  Search by country, issue area or date - to see all delegations, do not specify any search criteria.  Click on the title for more detailed information about each trip.

You may also be interested in reading our frequently asked questions (FAQ) page.

January 05, 2015 through January 15, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Dixie Olmstead 651-271-6558 dixie_olmstead@yahoo.com
January 23, 2015 through February 02, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Susan Letendre 401-268-9810 wfpne@witnessforpeace.org
February 13, 2015 through February 23, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Kristin Stuchis 218-340-8079 kstuchis@gmail.com
March 13, 2015 through March 22, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Elise Roberts 920-421-2269 wfpumw@witnessforpeace.org
May 23, 2015 through June 03, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Dawn Diamond 973-746-6191 njchlnews@gmail.com
June 01, 2015 through June 08, 2015
Delegation Coordinators
Avi Chomsky 978-542-6389 achomsky@salemstate.edu
Steve Striffler 479-283-4795 striffler@hotmail.com
June 10, 2015 through June 20, 2015
Delegation Coordinators
Keith Roberts 612-367-4616 robertsk@hanover.edu
Judy Roberts 612-367-4616 robertsj@hanover.edu
June 13, 2015 through June 27, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Witness for Peace Southeast 919-856-9468 office@wfpse.org
July 08, 2015 through July 18, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Patrick Bonner 323-563-7940 pkbonner@earthlink.net
August 22, 2015 through August 31, 2015
Delegation Coordinator
Gail Phares 919-624-0646 gailphares@earthlink.net
twitter-iconFaceBook-iconblogspot_iconYoutube-icon